1

//// Global Radio

  1. Due to an extreme jump in listenership, we are experiencing technical difficulties.  Please help us help you by erasing your cookies, then click here to go Back to The Global Radio Show Screen

  1. Today 6 On JazzJoyandRoy.com 1:17
  2. The Jazz Joy and Roy News Minute Pass The Ketchup To Mr. Tidbit And The Lefty Jones Band 5:47
  3. Most Requested Songs - Part 58 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 22:21:04
  4. Most Requested Songs - Part 85 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:35:18
  5. Most Requested Songs - Part 77 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:16:35
  6. Most Requested Songs - Part 76 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:09:51
  7. Most Requested Songs - Part 63 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:35:38
  8. Most Requested Songs - Part 82 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:24:56
  9. Most Requested Songs - Part 78 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 4:59:51
  10. Most Requested Songs - Part 69 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:18:30
  11. Most Requested Songs - Part 75 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 4:58:33
  12. Most Requested Songs - Part 66 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:10:49
  13. Most Requested Songs - Part 73 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 6:01:31
  14. Most Requested Songs - Part 86 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:21:06
  15. Most Requested Songs - Part 84 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:10:56
  16. Most Requested Songs - Part 71 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:04:57
  17. Most Requested Songs - Part 68 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:13:13
  18. Most Requested Songs - Part 67 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:09:22
  19. Most Requested Songs - Part 80 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:19:20
  20. Most Requested Songs - Part 79 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:35:08
  21. Most Requested Songs - Part 64 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:47:51
  22. Most Requested Songs - Part 65 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:38:28
  23. Most Requested Songs - Part 83 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:41:15
  24. Most Requested Songs - Part 74 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:51:28
  25. Most Requested Songs - Part 72 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:31:31
  26. Most Requested Songs - Part 70 - Via JazzJoyandRoy@Outlook.com And The Beat Goes On 5:59:23
  27. Jazz Joy and Roy Global Radio Presents Cher LIVE In Concert 1:45:50
  28. Jazz Joy and Roy Global Radio Presents Celine Dion LIVE In Concert 1:43:23
  29. Jazz Joy and Roy Global Radio Presents Barbra Streisand LIVE In Concert 1:57:58
  30. Jazz Joy and Roy Global Radio Presents Whitney Houston LIVE In Concert 1:32:39

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertise@jazzjoyandroy.com
Africa@jazzjoyandroy.com
AmazonHotline@jazzjoyandroy.com
Asia@jazzjoyandroy.com
Billing@jazzjoyandroy.com
BlackPeopleHotline@jazzjoyandroy.com
Booking@jazzjoyandroy.com
DJBoss@jazzjoyandroy.com
DJForMyEvent@jazzjoyandroy.com
Dollars@jazzjoyandroy.com
DudeYourSweetPrettyWhiteWifeIsGoingThruWithPlansToOffHerDJHubby@jazzjoyandroy.com
Europe@jazzjoyandroy.com
Glad@jazzjoyandroy.com
HoNoMo@jazzjoyandroy.com
iHeartRadioHotline@jazzjoyandroy.com
Info@jazzjoyandroy.com
ItalianHotline@jazzjoyandroy.com
JewishHotline@jazzjoyandroy.com
Kathy@jazzjoyandroy.com
KathyJoyGray@jazzjoyandroy.com
LatinoHotline@jazzjoyandroy.com
Mad@jazzjoyandroy.com
NewsRoom@jazzjoyandroy.com
NoRoyIsNotTheUgliestDJIHaveEverMetInPerson@jazzjoyandroy.com
NorthAmerica@jazzjoyandroy.com
Oceania@jazzjoyandroy.com
Office@jazzjoyandroy.com
PhilippinoHotline@jazzjoyandroy.com
Queen@jazzjoyandroy.com
Roy@jazzjoyandroy.com
RoyFromTennis@jazzjoyandroy.com
RoyGray@jazzjoyandroy.com
Sad@jazzjoyandroy.com
Secretary@jazzjoyandroy.com
SecretSaints@jazzjoyandroy.com
Sound@jazzjoyandroy.com
SouthAmerica@jazzjoyandroy.com
Support@jazzjoyandroy.com
Text@jazzjoyandroy.com
TheDJ@jazzjoyandroy.com
TheMostGoodDJChecksPickTheCandidate@jazzjoyandroy.com
WhitePeopleHotline@jazzjoyandroy.com
WhoDat@jazzjoyandroy.com

 

The trailer home where the actor who played Joanie on “Happy Days” lived just before her death.